Uncategorized

The Chronicles of Jim: update

Who am I kidding? If there was an actual update I would have made it a long time ago. The truth is I have abandoned the gym as well as any sort of diet or healthy eating that I was previously doing. Ive done the complete opposite. I spent two days binging. I felt disgusting after those two days. 
My goal was to be somewhat slimmer in time for my birthday which is less than a week away. I usually like to go to the beach for my birthday. My brother suggested I do a 10-day smoothie fast. But I couldnt even do that right…
My “Jim” posts will be on a short hiatus for now but I’m sure it will make its way back sooner or later. 

Eileen :/ 

Leave a Reply

