Beauty/Fashion · Personal

Coming Soon to My Blog

Hello everyone! (Happy 4th of July!)

Lately I’ve been spending a lot of time with family and I don’t post as regularly or as often as I was doing back in May. But I definitely have patted myself in the back for being more consistent which I think was a goal I set for myself at the beginning of the year. Part of the reason I haven’t posted much this past month is because I wasn’t sure what kind of content I wanted to put out. Like my header says, I write a little bit of everything, but sometimes I veer off a little more to the beauty side of blogging. Since I have both male and female readers I want to keep my content interesting to both genders so I usually refrain from posting too much beauty related things, even though I want to post MOTD….EVERYDAY! LOL.

 

A lot of my family are going to be visiting me here in the Dominican Republic, and it will be a good opportunity to take you guys along with me on our family outings. So you can look out for that. Also lately I’ve been obsessed with planners and stationary and currently there is a huge sale going on on one of my favorite websites for all things stationary, so a mini haul is definitely on its way. If you’re interested in this sale you can check it out for yourself on http://www.scrapbook.com. I got everything from washi tape to stickers to cardstock papers at super awesome prices! And of course beauty related posts will never fail to pop up so get ready soon for a Colourpop haul and review of a couple of colors that I purchased.

 

As always, thanks for reading!

 

Eileen ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

