Funny · Personal · Uncategorized

LOL….WHAT?!

tumblr_ma2b14i75k1rq4xsa

I’m conflicted.

I want to write about the current “events” happening on the internet, bc for one of the few times in my life, I feel like I have so much to say and no one to say it to. Also, it’s so much drama happening in such short intervals.

But then I start to think…Do I want to allow that on my blog?? I feel like it’s fine for twitter, tumblr, or instagram or like a bit of kiki between girlfriends but not so much for wordpress. I’ve never used wordpress as an outlet for “gossip” or celebrity feuds, or whatever you wanna call it, and I feel like it would cheapen my blog almost.

Also, none of it is really IMPORTANT…but then again neither is my cosmetic hauls or how cute my planner decor is this week. Lol.

871

 

Just a snippet of thoughts straight from my brain to the keyboard.

Everyone have an enjoyable Tuesday 🙂

 

❤ Eileen

Leave a Reply

